Ditto, Ersatz Adept
by on
Ditto, Ersatz Adept
by on

Ditto, Ersatz Adept
Ditto, Ersatz Adept

You may have Ditto, Ersatz Adept enter the battlefield as a copy as a copy of any other legendary creature on the battlefield, except it has "{u}{b}, {t}, Return this creature to its owner's hand: Destroy target creature with the same name as this creature", and "If you control both this creature and the creature it copied, the "Legend Rule" doesn't apply to them."
Everyone has a price, some greater than others.

Card Comments