Awaken the Ancestors
by on
Awaken the Ancestors
by on

Awaken the Ancestors
Awaken the Ancestors

Whenever a land enters the battlefield under
your control, it becomes a 3/3 Spirit Shaman
creature with haste until end of turn. It`s still a
land.
Whenever a creature you control deals combat
damage to a player, if you have wanderlust, exile
the top card of your library. You may play it this
turn. (You have wanderlust as long as you control
four or more lands with different names.)

1 Favorites
Love this card?

Support Rayne-Lord's creations
with a gift of Premium Membership!

Gift

Card Comments