Ian, Frost Arbiter
by on
Ian, Frost Arbiter
by on

Ian, Frost Arbiter
Ian, Frost Arbiter

When Ian, Frost Arbiter enters the battlefield,
you become the monarch.
Whenever Ian becomes the target of a spell or
ability an opponent controls, counter that spell or ability unless its controller pays {2}.
As long as you are the monarch, creatures can't
attack you or a planeswalker you control unless
their controller pays {2} for each attacking
creature.

Love this card?

Support ThatOneCat's creations
with a gift of Premium Membership!

Gift

Card Comments