Or'goth, Rathar Chieftain
by on
Or'goth, Rathar Chieftain
by on

Or'goth, Rathar Chieftain
Or'goth, Rathar Chieftain

Whenever a creature you control activates a raid ability, you may have it explore. If it is an orc, it explores twice instead.
Raid — At the end of your combat step, if
Or'goth and at least two other creatures attacked
this turn, scry 3.
"Loot, burn, find, repeat, that is the Or'goth way" - Ranthar Mantra

Love this card?

Support Tonysparks's creations
with a gift of Premium Membership!

Gift

Card Comments