Ritual of First Silence
by on
Ritual of First Silence
by on

Ritual of First Silence
Ritual of First Silence


Enchant creature you control
Enchanted creature can't attack or block and its activated abilities can't be activated.
As long as you control enchanted creature, at the beginning of your upkeep, return target permanent card with converted mana cost 3 or less from your graveyard to your hand.

1 Favorites
Love this card?

Support RohanDragoon's creations
with a gift of Premium Membership!

Gift

Card Comments