Savage Hostility
by on
Savage Hostility
by on

Savage Hostility
Savage Hostility

Enchant creature you control
You may exert the enchanted creature as it attacks. When you do, put two +1/+1 counters
on it. (An exerted creature won't untap during your next untap step.)
Whenever a +1/+1 counter is placed on the enchanted creature, you may pay {g}. If you do, enchanted creature fights target creature.

Love this card?

Support TenebrisNemo's creations
with a gift of Premium Membership!

Gift

Card Comments