Wild Blood Rage
by on
Wild Blood Rage
by on

Wild Blood Rage
Wild Blood Rage

Enchant creature you don't control
Whenever an opponent activates an ability of enchanted creature, Wild Blood Rage deals 2 damage to that player.
At the beginning of enchanted creature's controller's end step, if that player did not activate any of enchanted creature's activated abilities this turn, they may copy Wild Blood Rage and choose new targets for the copy.

Love this card?

Support RohanDragoon's creations
with a gift of Premium Membership!

Gift

Card Comments