Anvil of Crom
by on
Anvil of Crom
by on

Anvil of Crom
Anvil of Crom

(A Legendary Enchantment Land may not be played
as a land. If you have played a land thus turn you
cannot cast it from your hand.)

{t}: Add {g}, {u}, or {r}.
Whenever a creature dies you may pay {2}{t} to
exile it instead. If you do, you may put 2 Level
counters on a creature
"If you do not know the Riddle of Steel, Crom will
cast you down from his mountain paradise and laugh
at you."

Love this card?

Support mmm3creator2's creations
with a gift of Premium Membership!


Card Comments