Blazebloom Chieftain
by Anonymous Sprite on

Blazebloom Chieftain

The "legend rule" doesn't apply to permanents you control.

{1}{r}{g}: The next time one or more creature tokens would
be created under your control this turn, three times that
many creature tokens are created instead.

{r}{g}: Create two 1/1 red and green Goblin Warrior creature tokens with haste.

{g}{g}{g}: Copy another target creature you control.

Love this card?

Support 's creations
with a gift of Premium Membership!

Gift

Card Comments