Cyclical Blaze
by on
Cyclical Blaze
by on

Cyclical Blaze
Cyclical Blaze

Cyclical Blaze deals 1 damage to each creature. Whenever a creature dealt damage this way dies this turn, cast a copy of
Cyclical Blaze without paying its mana cost.
"Now class, what is your first rule? Correct:
never give a dragon a drought of flammable liquid. You must be willing to die first."
- Goblin Etiquette Instructor

1 Favorites
Love this card?

Support Faiths_Guide's creations
with a gift of Premium Membership!

Gift

Card Comments