Inspiring Statue
by Anonymous Goblin on

Inspiring Statue
Inspiring Statue

All your creatures have +1/+1.
Inpiring Statue can be attacked as if were a
creature and does not heal at the end step.
Inspiring Statue cannot be targeted by attacks
if there is a creature with defender untapped.
Inspiring statue can't have its' power or
toughness increased by another card or effect.
{x} — Heal Insiring Statue by X.

Love this card?

Support 's creations
with a gift of Premium Membership!

Gift

Card Comments