Laughing One
by on
Laughing One
by on

Laughing One
Laughing One

When Laughing One enters the battlefield, target creature gets -2/-2 until end of turn.
Ambush {2}{b} (If an opponent attacks you with two
or more creatures, you may cast this spell for its
ambush cost and you may cast it as if it had flash.)

"The way these gnolls just laugh at nothing without
warning is unnerving."
—Zaira Arkentyl

1 Favorites
Love this card?

Support Level20GnollBard's creations
with a gift of Premium Membership!


Card Comments