Rules: Corruption
by on
Rules: Corruption
by on

Rules: Corruption
Rules: Corruption

* Effects of Corrupt depend on the type of
permanent the card is.
- A Corrupt land is Swamp in addition to its
other land types.
- A Corrupt non-land permanent is Black in
addition to any other colors it has.
* If you control a Corrupt Permanent, then
- You can only gain life from a spell or effect
that causes damage or loss of life.
- You must pay 1 life before paying any {e}
cost. (only 1 life per use.)

Love this card?

Support mmm3creator2's creations
with a gift of Premium Membership!


Card Comments