Rune of Knowledge
by on
Rune of Knowledge
by on

Rune of Knowledge
Rune of Knowledge

Enchant Land
Whenever a land you control that produces
mana of the same color as enchanted land is
tapped for mana, you may also scry 1.
Equip {6}{u}{u}, Equipped creature takes 3 damage
Anytime equipped creature is tapped, you may
also scry 2.
Equipped creature has {u},{t}: Draw a card.
While a rune is equipped, it looses it's
enchantment abilities.

Love this card?

Support FanboyGamer64's creations
with a gift of Premium Membership!

Gift

Card Comments