Tome of Tactics
by on
Tome of Tactics
by on

Tome of Tactics

When Tome of Tactics enters the battlefield you
may exile target creature with mana value 3 or
less until Tome of Tactics leaves the battlefield.
Whenever a creature you control with a fate
counter on it dies, you may exile it from your graveyard.
{2}{w}, {t}: Until end of turn, creatures you control
gain all keyword abilities from among creatures
exiled with Tome of Tactics.

Love this card?

Support East2West's creations
with a gift of Premium Membership!


Card Comments